Email Directory

Email Directory

Murphysboro 

Beth - Designer - beth@wrightdoit.com
Brett - Sales - brett@wrightdoit.com
Caroline - Design Assistant - caroline@wrightdoit.com
Debbie - Data Processing & Receiving - data@wrightdoit.com

Jami Lee - jamilee@wrightdoit.com
Jeremy - Yard Foreman - jeremy@wrightdoit.com
Jerry - jw@wrightdoit.com

John - Sales - johnd@wrightdoit.com
Junior - Electric/ Lawn & Garden/ Automotive - junior@wrightdoit.com

Kathy - kathyd@wrightdoit.com
Kim - Designer - dsn@wrightdoit.com
Leann - Manager/ I.T. - leann@wrightdoit.com
Matt - Oustside Sales - matt@wrightdoit.com
Melinda - Accounts Payable - melindag@wrightdoit.com
Ness - Sales - ness@wrightdoit.com

Don - Screen Repair - (He's the kind of guy you call not email.) 
Tina - Paint/ Housewares - tina@wrightdoit.com
Terri - Accounts Receivable - terri@wrightdoit.com
Tom - Installed Sales - tom@wrightdoit.com
Tony - Outside Sales - tony@wrightdoit.com
Stephanie - Design Assistant - stephanie@wrightdoit.com
Wayne - Plumbing  (He's the kind of guy you call not email.) 
Zack - Tool Repair/ Tools/ Receiving - zackc@wrightdoit.com

 

Sparta 

Allana - Floor Manager - allana@wrightdoit.com
Cathy - Designer - cab@wrightdoit.com
Dennis - Manager - mngrs@wrightdoit.com
Jessica - Paint - jessica@wrightdoit.com
Jimmy - Screen Repair/ Tools - est@wrightdoit.com
Kelli - Installed Sales - kelli@wrightdoit.com
Lisa - Data Processing & Receiving - rec@wrightdoit.com
Mike - Installed Sales Manager - mikel@wrightdoit.com
Neal - Plumbing Manager - (He's the kind of guy you call not email.) 
Nita - Assistant Manager - asst@wrightdoit.com
Pam - Designer - kit@wrightdoit.com
Robert - Sales - robert@wrightdoit.com
Terry - Sales - terry@wrightdoit.com